点评

9.1
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.3
舒适度
9.2
住宿位置
8.7
设施
9.2
员工
9.3
性价比
8.9

点评

    LIHONG
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年6月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    yufeng han
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月2日
    环境很好,适合度假
    JingFeng Zhu
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月31日
    景观很不错,给的22号房,露台正对富士山。房间很大可以上下楼跑着撒欢。晚饭吃的火锅,提前准备好塞在了冰箱里,给了很多蟹吃到爽。从kachikachi缆车下来打电话去酒店要求接送,接电话的员工很耐心的用日式英语告诉我们何时在哪里等。满分满分!
    SHUYUAN
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    starferry007
    cn

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月26日

    近距离感受富士山

    室内设施有点陈旧
    露天阳台上喝着咖啡欣赏日落的富士山...太美了!
    Lijun
    cn

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月24日

    小别墅的环境不错,空间很大,阳台就可以看到富士山,很舒服。不过有点偏,拿着行李要走一段路才可以到

    退房时间是10点钟,比较早
    早餐很丰富,有会说中文的工作人员,沟通起来方便,而且独栋小别墅,空间很大,适合家庭或者多人旅行
    wenjing
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月17日

    再去富士山还会选择入住

    房间的周围环境、房子的设施和风格都特别好
    PT
    th

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月14日
    The place was exceptional. The staffs at the front desk speak English fluently. We can clearly see Fuji from our room! The only thing you have to worry about is food. Make sure you bring something for dinner and breakfast as there is no restaurant nearby. You can request a free shuttle from the train station as well, give them a call.
    SHerry
    th

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月13日
    Location and property
    DAVID
    jp

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月12日

    A great place to stay for a night or two, relaxing and enjoying the views.

    Nothing much, except maybe the breakfast could be more varied, but is was good enough.
    The location, beautiful views and the hot bath, also with amazing views of Mt. Fuji. The evening barbecue...
    Rudh
    th

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月10日

    Wonderful moment at Fuji area

    I can say nothing!!
    It got a wonderful lake and Fuji Mountain View, worthiness to spend your money to have that moment with your family.
    Jeff
    sg

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月4日

    Great stay for family, great view!

    Cant find location in car-rental GPS. Only made available in google maps.
    The cottage is very spacious, big enough for a family of 12. Place was clean and you have full amenities in the cottage. You will be able to see magnificent Mt Fuji views from your cottage and room. Location is nearby great photo-taking spots in Kawaguchiko.
    Juthaporn
    th

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年6月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Chong
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月29日
    Nothing
    The cottage was very lovely and super clean. You will find everything you need in the kitchen and they are all in great conditions. From my balcony I could see Mt Fuji and this was a great memory for my trip. You can get to the cottage by bus with 10 mins walk from the stop and with great view of Mt Fuji and Japanese countryside. They also provide free shuttle bus service to collect you from the Kawaguchiko station when you arrive and also in the morning to the station.
    Suphaka
    th

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月29日

    Great for groups.

    Beautiful view and Good shuttle service.
    Sabrina
    sg

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Varitstha
    th

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Chanatip Yindeetummakij
    th

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Peter Shair On
    hk

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月20日
    The tatami floor in the villa we rented is only for small children as it has a low ceiling.
    Nice countryside setting with a good view of Mount Fuji.
    Settha Thangjantra
    th

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评