Recensioni

9,1
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,3
Comfort
9,2
Posizione della struttura
8,7
Servizi
9,2
Staff
9,3
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,9

Recensioni

    PT
    th

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    14 giugno 2018
    The place was exceptional. The staffs at the front desk speak English fluently. We can clearly see Fuji from our room! The only thing you have to worry about is food. Make sure you bring something for dinner and breakfast as there is no restaurant nearby. You can request a free shuttle from the train station as well, give them a call.
    SHerry
    th

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    13 giugno 2018
    Location and property
    DAVID
    jp

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    12 giugno 2018

    A great place to stay for a night or two, relaxing and enjoying the views.

    Nothing much, except maybe the breakfast could be more varied, but is was good enough.
    The location, beautiful views and the hot bath, also with amazing views of Mt. Fuji. The evening barbecue...
    Rudh
    th

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    10 giugno 2018

    Wonderful moment at Fuji area

    I can say nothing!!
    It got a wonderful lake and Fuji Mountain View, worthiness to spend your money to have that moment with your family.
    Jeff
    sg

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    4 giugno 2018

    Great stay for family, great view!

    Cant find location in car-rental GPS. Only made available in google maps.
    The cottage is very spacious, big enough for a family of 12. Place was clean and you have full amenities in the cottage. You will be able to see magnificent Mt Fuji views from your cottage and room. Location is nearby great photo-taking spots in Kawaguchiko.
    Juthaporn
    th

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    1 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Chong
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    29 maggio 2018
    Nothing
    The cottage was very lovely and super clean. You will find everything you need in the kitchen and they are all in great conditions. From my balcony I could see Mt Fuji and this was a great memory for my trip. You can get to the cottage by bus with 10 mins walk from the stop and with great view of Mt Fuji and Japanese countryside. They also provide free shuttle bus service to collect you from the Kawaguchiko station when you arrive and also in the morning to the station.
    Suphaka
    th

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    29 maggio 2018

    Great for groups.

    Beautiful view and Good shuttle service.
    Sabrina
    sg

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    29 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Varitstha
    th

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    28 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Chanatip Yindeetummakij
    th

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    21 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Peter Shair On
    hk

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    20 maggio 2018
    The tatami floor in the villa we rented is only for small children as it has a low ceiling.
    Nice countryside setting with a good view of Mount Fuji.
    Settha Thangjantra
    th

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    17 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Daniel
    at

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    17 maggio 2018

    I would recommend this place to anyone that wants to visit fuji san

    The views were really wonderful and the hostess was suuuuper nice
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    17 maggio 2018
    Nil
    The view. The large room. Bike hire. The onsen. Quiet location.
    Ashok Vasan
    sg

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    15 maggio 2018
    Friendly staff. Very good location.. Away from the town centre.
    Nattapon
    th

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    14 maggio 2018

    good view of Fuji san, stylish cottage

    very good dinner, good view fo Fuji mt. from your room
    PARICHAT
    th

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    14 maggio 2018

    Excellent! We had a very good time there!

    It's quite far from the lake.
    very big house and nice view from the room
    Pornpen
    th

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    14 maggio 2018

    Excellent !!

    Everything is good. We really appreciate.
    Natch
    th

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,4
    13 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
Caricamento recensioni...