This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.1 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
9.2
Property location
8.7
Facilities
9.2
Staff
9.4
Value
8.8
Reviews
    Ang
    sg
    8.3
    11 December 2017
    Awesome view of my fuji, with exceptional rooms.
    DistAnce away from main street
    View was great Rooms were fanatastic
    Belinda
    my
    7.5
    10 December 2017
    Good
    Very far. If with transport would be good.
    There is floor heating.
    Andrew Quake
    sg
    5.0
    9 December 2017
    Stay for the view...
    Lack shower facilities, hot water inconsistent, too few heaters
    Excellent view of mount fuji, complete kitchen utensils, spacious
    id
    7.5
    8 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lock Pin
    sg
    10
    7 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    JARUWARIN
    th
    9.6
    7 December 2017
    Magnificent view. Great cottage. Nice host👍🏻
    Water upstairs doesnt warm. It’s not totally freezing cold but still cold. We told the owner and she said we should have informed her to fix it. And that’s totally true. 😅
    View is magnificent! We wake up to see Fuji-san 1st thing in the morning.
    Thu Hang
    vn
    7.9
    3 December 2017
    We have to take our big suits case up the hill by hand, no help from the Ban officd
    The Ban is beautiful and all facilities we need
    Raphrocks
    sg
    10
    30 November 2017
    Excellent and enjoyable stay.
    Should have More hooks in the bath, no towels supplied. Shuttle bus ended a little early after 6pm.
    Very friendly host, brought us to supermarket each night for an hour. Breakfast though was quite plain, there were large portioned and very healthy and freshly cooked. Even brought to our cottage. Finally the view is breathtaking. Saw Mt Fuji every morning from our cottage!
    Ng
    sg
    9.2
    30 November 2017
    The best cottage ever in my more than 30 trips travelling around the world
    Cottage not make up daily
    Beautiful, clean, comfortable and spacious cottage. The scenery around the cottage is amazing.
    sg
    7.5
    26 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Yachen
    tw
    9.2
    25 November 2017
    Nice stay. I will recommmnad it if u drive by your own.
    There is no hair dryer in the public hot spring. Need to have wet hair going bk to room.
    Very nice place. We are a group of 7 included two kids. The cottage has three rooms, living room and dining room which are plenty space to use. Kitchen equipment are very nice. We cooked dinner by ourselves. Nice view, we can see Fuji mt from our room. There is a small kid play ground. We drived to cottage which is much convenient. Hot spring is good too.
    DUENPHEN SINOTHOK
    th
    10
    23 November 2017
    Shuttlebus is a bit slow and less bus
    Location and BBQ preparation
    Umaporn
    th
    9.6
    23 November 2017
    Excellent
    Breakfast
    Nice room, staff, cleanliness, very big cottage. The hotel provide a suttle bus service for both arrival and return. We would highly recommend this hotel.
    Haslina
    my
    9.6
    22 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    sg
    10
    20 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    8.8
    18 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Peter
    dk
    10
    15 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hon Wai
    sg
    9.6
    11 November 2017
    Too little street lamps at night
    Meals served to our room
    Sandra
    au
    10
    10 November 2017
    Fantastic place in Autumn with a great view of mt Fuji
    The view is amazing of mt Fuji and the staff and hosts are wonderful. This was our favourite place in Japan.
    Evan
    au
    9.6
    7 November 2017
    Worth every dollar.
    Amazing location. We woke up to a view of Mount Fuji without any clouds so it was spectacular. Very friendly hosts. Huge place for just two people. Would recommend 2 to 3 nights as 1 wasn't enough. Great shuttle bus service to and from the station with a bonus trip to the supermarket to pick up food for dinner.
Loading reviews
Close