This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.1 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
9.2
Property location
8.8
Facilities
9.2
Staff
9.4
Value
8.8
Reviews
    Christine
    be
    9.2
    13 January 2018
    Great view, clean, big house
    Shuttle back to kawaguchiko station unfortunately was only until 10 o'clock in the morning. We would have liked to stay a little longer.
    Easy shuttle from kawaguchiko station to the property. Very warm welcome by the staff. We loved breakfast - it is a bit expensive, but we had a shall hot pot and some bread which we liked a lot. The view from our cottage was amazing! And the place was very clean.
    susi
    sg
    10
    8 January 2018
    Superb, Exellence. It is a paradise.
    The Fridge might need to clean a bit.
    the Place is so beautiful, we can directly see Mount Fuji from your living room, it is so beautiful to blend in the nature and stay in one of the coziest place.
    Chiao-Chi
    au
    10
    1 January 2018
    Stunning view, friendly staff
    It would be better if the shuttle bus can go more locations instead of going to the station only.
    Stunning view with Fuji Mt. The room was big for our 6 people. The receptionist was helpful and with good English. Good for people driving car. Decent kitchen facility and good for cooking.
    Nida
    th
    10
    31 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jazmynn
    jp
    7.5
    29 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jazmynn
    jp
    7.5
    29 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    sg
    10
    28 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Eric Raymund
    jp
    10
    27 December 2017
    Excellent location, great property and very friendly host/owner.
    Nothing really.
    The hospitality of the property owner/host. Place was really great and the cabin is clean. Got a very good view of Mt. Fuji.
    jp
    10
    27 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Apiradee
    th
    9.6
    27 December 2017
    Lovely location
    No cleaning on the second day
    Good location, face to the Mt. Fuji
    Rino
    jp
    9.6
    27 December 2017
    We enjoyed our stay. Place was soooo clean
    Thin walls. Could hear people in the next cottage.
    Cleanliness
    Rohani
    my
    10
    20 December 2017
    An awesome experience and will definitely recommend to others.
    Nil
    The place is huge for 5 of us. It can fit 8-10 people. Very comfortable place to stay. We are Muslim. We cook ourselves - so we find this place is just awesome, beyond expectaion. The kitchen is complete with great and easy to use cooker. There were also microwave, rice cooker, big fridge, and spacious cooking place. The view of Mount Fuji in the morning was breathtaking. An awesome view. Staff are very helpful.
    Mickey
    sg
    8.8
    16 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    vida2015
    cn
    10
    14 December 2017
    Nothing
    Everything
    Wan Ying
    my
    9.2
    12 December 2017
    the bathtub cannot keep warm
    the mountain view is awesome
    Ang
    sg
    8.3
    11 December 2017
    Awesome view of my fuji, with exceptional rooms.
    DistAnce away from main street
    View was great Rooms were fanatastic
    Belinda
    my
    7.5
    10 December 2017
    Good
    Very far. If with transport would be good.
    There is floor heating.
    Andrew Quake
    sg
    5.0
    9 December 2017
    Stay for the view...
    Lack shower facilities, hot water inconsistent, too few heaters
    Excellent view of mount fuji, complete kitchen utensils, spacious
    id
    7.5
    8 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lock Pin
    sg
    10
    7 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close